Welcome to Trinity



Do you have mobility issues? Trinity has ramps that allow wheelchair access to both the church and to the parish hall.

The Rev. Dr. Desmond Francis, Rector

Sunday Eucharist Service at 9:30 A.M.
Sunday School during service
Coffee hour follows service.

Wednesday Healing Service at 10:00 a.m (This service is held in the parish hall starting in November and through the winter.)

Photo: The altar during Lent


Upcoming 
Events:  Check the calendar for more listings.                



Friday, February 23                6:00 PM Stations of the Cross

Wednesday, February 28     6:00 PM Potluck Supper; 7:00 P.M. Lenten Study (7 steps to Christ coming into our                                                                 lives)                                                            

Friday, March 2                        6:00 PM Stations of the Cross

Tuesday, March 6                    7:00 P.M. Women of Trinity Meeting

Wednesday, March 7             6:00 PM Potluck Supper; 7:00 P.M. Lenten Study (7 steps to Christ coming into our                                                                 lives)

Friday, March 9                       6:00 PM Stations of the Cross

Wednesday, March 14           6:00 PM Potluck Supper; 7:00 P.M. Lenten Study (7 steps to Christ coming into our                                                                 lives)

Friday, March 16                      6:00 PM Stations of the Cross

Wednesday, March 21           6:00 PM Potluck Supper; 7:00 P.M. Lenten Study (7 steps to Christ coming into our                                                                 lives)

Friday, March 23                     6:00 PM Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 24                Noon - 2:00 Easter Egg Hunt for Our Neighborhood (Activities and Refreshments!)                    








Daily Prayer                Liturgical Calendar with Readings                Anglican Fellowship of Prayer          




Trinity Church Lansingburgh - 585 4th Avenue (Corner of 115th Street and 4th Avenue) - Troy, NY 12182 - (518) 235-3873